KOISRA has entered into a representation and cooperation agreement with The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Executive Innovation and Entrepreneurship Program. This distinctive program offers tailor-made seminars and workshops that delve into the essence of Israel's "Startup Nation" phenomenon.

The agreement, signed by the Program Director, Mr. Itay Friedjung, and KOISRA’s CEO, Adv. Eyal Victor Mamou, aims to foster entrepreneurship, creativity, and innovation among Korean students, corporate executives, startup founders, educators, government officials, and policymakers.

Participants of the program will engage with successful startup founders, entrepreneurs from various sectors, esteemed academic professors, pioneering startup mentors, venture capital fund executives, and Israeli government representatives. It offers direct experience and training from Israel's top entrepreneurial mentors through specialized workshops on entrepreneurship and innovation.

The program blends cutting-edge academic theories with practical insights relevant to Korean government bodies and R&D departments in private companies eager to explore the latest technology trends and developments. It covers a wide range of topics, including Cyber Security, Agriculture, Fintech & Blockchain, Education, Big Data, AI & Robotics, Biomed, and Women Entrepreneurships, and can be customized to suit specific interests and requirements.

Under the agreement, KOISRA will represent the Hebrew University Program in South Korea, leading its business development and marketing efforts. KOISRA will also adapt and localize the program to meet the Korean market's unique needs and expectations. Upon completion, participants will receive an official graduation certificate from the Hebrew University.

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, established in 1918 and Israel's second oldest university, is a global leader in innovation and creativity. Among its board of governors were luminaries like Albert Einstein, Sigmund Freud, Martin Buber, and Chaim Weizmann, Israel's first president. The university is associated with 15 Nobel Prize laureates, 2 Fields Medalists, and 3 Turing Award winners as of 2018.